Peppa Pig – George Hat Pattern

A young boy I know has loved George from Peppa Pig for over a year now.  I thought for this years Christmas present I would design him a Peppa Pig Hat.

I had already made the basic hat pattern, I just needed to make new charts for the different sizes.

Peppa Pig George Babies Toddlers Hat Knitting Pattern knitsrus

Babies / Toddler George Peppa Pig Hat

Peppa Pig George Children Adults Hat Knitting Pattern knitsrus

Children / Adults George Peppa Pig Hat

Because I was making George I used blue for the rib, the idea is you can use the colour of the pigs rib to match the t-shirt colour of the pig you like.

I made hoof print charts to make a Peppa Pig Hoof Print pocket Scarf knitting pattern.

Peppa Pig Hoof Print Pocket Scarf Knitting Pattern - without pom poms knitsrus

Peppa Pig Hoof Print Pocket Scarf Pattern - without pom poms

Peppa Pig Hoof Print Pocket Scarf Knitting Pattern - with pom poms knitsrus

Peppa Pig Hoof Print Pocket Scarf Pattern - with pom poms

I will have to wait a few more weeks before I find out if the young man this was made for likes it.  I hope you do.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

